Harbour View Campus Classes 1st Session (11/4 - 1/6/20)

Product Description

2:20 - 3:20pm SESSION ONLY. For Grades 1 - 3 ONLY!

6 MONDAYS November 4th - January 6th from 2:20 - 3:20pm (no class on 11/11, 11/25, 12/23, and 12/30).

Monday 11/4/2019 Week 1
Monday 11/11/2019 No Class - Veteran's Day
Monday 11/18/2019 - Week 2
Monday 11/25/2019 - No Class - Thanksgiving Break
Monday 12/2/2019 - Week 3
Monday 12/9/2019 - Week 4
Monday 12/16/2019 - Week 5
Monday 12/23/2019 - No Class - Christmas Break
Monday 12/30/2019 - No Class - Christmas Break
Monday 1/6/2020 - Week 6

INCLUDES ALL MATERIALS! 

Max Availability is 24 Painters. 

If you don't make it in the 1st Session, you are welcome to register for the 3:20 - 4:20pm session. (Upon Availability)

This is for 1st - 3rd students at Harbour View Elementary School in Huntington Beach ONLY!! Each class is a step-by-step painting taught in the Timree Technique™. Everyone paints the same painting but you can choose your colors. Take home a new painting every class. 

 

Locations: Harbour View Elementary School

Loading...

$190.00